H. Schacht GmbH & Co. KG

Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Harald-SchachtGeschäftsleitung
Harald Schacht
Wilhelmshöher Allee 326
34131 Kassel

Telefon: 0561 36033
Fax: 0561 311213
Mobil: 0177 4519357
E-Mail: Harald.Schacht@bhw.de

WernerBackOffice
Karin Werner

Telefon: 0561 36033
Fax: 0561 311213
E-Mail: Karin-a.Werner@bhw.de

GiesslerFinanzierungsspezialist
Bernd Gießler
Wilhelmshöher Allee 326
34131 Kassel

Telefon: 0561 9324506
Mobil: 0175 9176866
Fax: 0561 311213
E-Mail: Bernd.Giessler@bhw.de

tobias_exnerRegionalleiter
Tobias Exner
Schweimlerstr. 6
22087 Hamburg

Telefon: 040 94766196
Mobil: 0179 4872351
E-Mail: Tobias.Exner@bhw.de

Regionalleiter
Benedikt Schmidt
Hoopter Elbdeich 62a
21423 Winsen/Luhe

Telefon: 04171 4094299
Mobil: 0173 2841550
E-Mail: Benedikt.Schmidt@bhw.de

KleenRegionalleiter
Jens Kleen
Am Zentrum 4
21745 Hemmoor

Telefon: 04771 688886
Mobil: 0170 8366563
Fax: 04771 688888
E-Mail: Jens.Kleen@bhw.de

Regionalleiter
Bernhard Vosse
Schmidts Kämpe 8
26789 Leer

Telefon: 0491 99234877
Mobil: 0173 6088500
E-Mail: Bernhard.Vosse@bhw.de

brederlau_karl-heinzRegionalleiter
Karl-Heinz Brederlau
Ritterstr. 21
27432 Bremervörde

Telefon: 04761 4296
Fax: 04761 70083
Mobil: 0172 4187684
E-Mail: KH@brederlau.net

kohlmann_gittaBackOffice
Gitta Kohlmann

Telefon: 04761 4296
Fax: 04761 70083
E-Mail: GK@brederlau.net

TrieblerFinanzierungsspezialist
Dieter Triebler
Gerhard-Rohlfs-Straße 16
28757 Bremen

Telefon: 0421 651427
Mobil: 0176 54035065
E-Mail: Dieter-a.Triebler@bhw.de

AhlheitRegionalleiter
Hans-Peter Ahlheit
Birkenweg 4 a
28790 Schwanewede

Telefon: 0421 621474
Mobil: 0171 6231102
Fax: 0421 621454
E-Mail: Hans-Peter.Ahlheit@bhw.de

Finanzierungsspezialist
Peter Lingemann
Bahnhofstr. 35
32361 Preußisch Oldendorf

Telefon: 052231 8309822
Mobil: 0176 84424269
E-Mail: Peter.Lingemann@bhw.de

HuebnerRegionalleiterin
Marion Hübner
Rentorf 9
32689 Kalletal

Telefon: 05261 960198
Mobil: 0152 54146219
Fax: 05261 960146
E-Mail: Marion.Huebner@bhw.de

gert-rohdeRegionalleiter
Gert Rohde
Marktplatz 3
34560 Fritzlar

Telefon: 05622 9303-44
Mobil: 0172 5603830
Fax: 05622 9303-47
E-Mail: Gert.Rohde@bhw.de

AnkerRegionalleiter
Georg Durstewitz
Brunnenstr. 7
36088 Hünfeld


Telefon: 06652 982525
Mobil: 0151 12618888
Fax: 06652 982527

Daniel SchwanRegionalleiter
Daniel Schwan
Josef-Kentenich-Str. 26
36093 Künzell

Mobil: 0176 96128954
E-Mail: daniel.schwan@bhw.de

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu H.Schacht GmbH und Co KG